How do I delete my blog?


Warning - following these steps will permanently delete your entire blog!  All of your blog entries will be permanently deleted. 

 

Click here if you want instructions on deleting one blog entry. 

 

You can delete your entire blog by going to it, clicking on the Manage Blog link and selecting Delete Blog.

 

image.png

 


User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.