HEMORRHAGES FOR DUMMIES do they have 1 of those?

megalina

hello I'm newly registered here my fiance had a massive hemorrage oh hmmm 33 days ago. I must say this was quite a shock to me in so many ways. For starters I should say what I do for a living : I'm an in home caregiver for disabled patients .....stroke's dealing with therapy (for say something such as an imoble hand thats curling in I stretch and exersize it as not to make it worse) speech and brain therapy (scrabble is a great game memory card game too) speech therapy tools to help functioning with brocca's aphasia. Also I help out with personal cleaning for those unable to do for themselves. I have a quad patient now I attend when he needs .....c-4 incomplete just makes him not feel temp or touch from the nipples down he says but he can get up transfer himself from chair to toilet or bath chair.........just can't lift his heavy legs over the tub.